Russian Museum
Augmented Reality

 

26/28, of.3, Kamennoostrovsky pr.,

St Petersburg, 197101, Russia

Tel.: 8 (812) 438 -15- 38

Fax: 8 (812) 346-06- 65

E-mail: invite@finestreet.ru, spbdesignweek@gmail.com

www.design-navigator.ru; www.spbdesignweek.ru

FineStreet Media Group today it is a diversified enterprise offering a wide range of services in advertising, publishing and printing. Structurally, the holding consists of publishing departments, advertising agency and courier service. Interior magazine Zhilaya sreda, b2b newspaper 4room:/forum professionalov, magazine ”Novaya rezidentsia” and multi-purpose portal www.design-navigator.ru and annual city project of international format Saint-Petersburg Design Week.

SAINT-PETERSBURG DESIGN WEEK

Every year in late May, St. Petersburg becomes the center of architecture and design within the international format of Design Week. In 2013, the seven days traditionally filled with a procession of unique events is unfolding under the slogan Design is Free. The participants and partners of this international project present the public with Design free of tedium, cliché, prejudice, restriction, age, status, preconception, place and time.

The program of Design Week 2013 brings together the maestros of architecture and design and young talents, innovations and traditions, ambitious exhibition projects and signature installations, the city’s historic center and private galleries, and business and cultural events in the great outdoors and under the arches of indoor salons.

Saint-Petersburg Design Week is being held for the third year, affirming its official status as a municipal project of social significance and expanding the range of cultural and educational events for young professionals and active city residents. There’s a whole host of interesting events being held in varying formats – from creative meetings with international guests to the presentation of new collections on the grounds of the city’s leading salons and showrooms. According to Design tradition, geographical sweep includes the Central, Petrograd, Vasilyevsky Island and Primorsky districts.


© Russian museum 2013-2019

Русский музей
Дополненная реальность

 

Россия, 197101, Санкт-Петербург,

Каменноостровский пр., д. 26/28, оф. 3

Тел.: 8 (812) 438 -15- 38

Факс: 8 (812) 346-06- 65

E-mail: invite@finestreet.ru, spbdesignweek@gmail.com

www.design-navigator.ru; www.spbdesignweek.ru

FineStreet Media Group – это многопрофильное предприятие, обеспечивающее полный спектр работ в области рекламы, издательства и полиграфии. Интерьерный журнал «Жилая среда», газета формата b2b «4room:/форум профессионалов», журнал "Новая резиденция", многофункциональный портал www.design-navigator.ru и ежегодный городской проект международного формата Saint-Petersburg Design Week.

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГСКАЯ НЕДЕЛЯ ДИЗАЙНА

Ежегодно в конце мая Санкт-Петербург становится центром архитектуры и дизайна в международном формате Design Week. Семь дней, наполненных чередой уникальных событий, в 2013 году проходят под девизом Design is Free. Участники и партнеры международного проекта представляют публике Дизайн, свободный от скуки, шаблонов, предубеждений, ограничений, возрастов, статуса, предрассудков, места и времени.

Программа Недели Дизайна 2013 объединяет мэтров архитектуры и дизайна и молодые таланты, инновации и традиции, масштабные выставочные проекты и авторские инсталляции, исторический центр города и частные галереи, деловые и культурные мероприятия на открытом воздухе и под крышами интерьерных салонов.

Saint-Petersburg Design Week проходит третий год, подтверждая официальный статус социально-значимого городского проекта, расширяя диапазон культурных и образовательных мероприятий для молодых профессионалов и активных горожан. Масса интересных мероприятий различного формата – от творческих встреч с международными гостями до презентаций новых коллекций на территории ведущих салонов и шоу-румов города. В ареал Дизайна по традиции входят Центральный, Петроградский, Василеостровский и Приморский районы.


© Русский музей 2013-2019